Arrow - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Arrow - Season 1
6.1/10 by 1373 users
Title:Arrow - Season 1
Genre: Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
Air Date: 2012-10-10
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Rick Gonzalez (Rene Ramirez), Katie Cassidy (Laurel Lance), Stephen Amell (Oliver Queen), Echo Kellum (Curtis Holt), Emily Bett Rickards (Felicity Smoak), Paul Blackthorne (Quentin Lance), David Ramsey (John Diggle), Willa Holland (Thea Queen), Juliana Harkavy (Dinah Drake)
Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Pilot

Billionaire playboy, Oliver Queen, has been...
October 10, 2012
Honor Thy Father

Episode 2 : Honor Thy Father

Arrow moves further along his father's list while...
October 17, 2012
Lone Gunmen

Episode 3 : Lone Gunmen

A mysterious sniper called Deadshot is taking out...
October 24, 2012
An Innocent Man

Episode 4 : An Innocent Man

Peter Declan has been charged with murdering his...
October 31, 2012

Episode 5 : Damaged

Oliver is accused of being the hooded archer and...
November 07, 2012

Episode 6 : Legacies

Diggle convinces Oliver to go after bank robbers...
November 14, 2012
Muse of Fire

Episode 7 : Muse of Fire

A new vigilante in Starling City is going after...
November 28, 2012

Episode 8 : Vendetta

Oliver Queen attempts to train Helena Bertinelli...
December 05, 2012
Year's End

Episode 9 : Year's End

A mysterious archer is on the loose in Starling...
December 12, 2012

Episode 10 : Burned

Oliver’s confidence is shaken after being...
January 16, 2013
Trust But Verify

Episode 11 : Trust But Verify

An armored bank robbery puts Oliver on the trial...
January 23, 2013

Episode 12 : Vertigo

Starling City is overwhelmed by a flood of a new...
January 30, 2013

Episode 13 : Betrayal

Quentin Lance's ongoing attempt to capture the...
February 06, 2013
The Odyssey

Episode 14 : The Odyssey

Oliver turns to Felicity for help when Moira...
February 13, 2013

Episode 15 : Dodger

A jewel thief known as Dodger targets rare gems...
February 20, 2013
Dead to Rights

Episode 16 : Dead to Rights

When Moira hires the Triad to kill Malcolm, the...
February 27, 2013
The Huntress Returns

Episode 17 : The Huntress Returns

Helena is back to seek vengeance, but Oliver...
March 20, 2013

Episode 18 : Salvation

A new vigilante, The Savior, is capturing and...
March 27, 2013
Unfinished Business

Episode 19 : Unfinished Business

A young woman who dies after an apparent drug...
April 03, 2013
Home Invasion

Episode 20 : Home Invasion

When a hitman kills a couple that is going to...
April 24, 2013
The Undertaking

Episode 21 : The Undertaking

Diggle refuses to work with Oliver, forcing the...
May 01, 2013
Darkness on the Edge of Town

Episode 22 : Darkness on the Edge of Town

As the Dark Archer, Malcolm eliminates the...
May 08, 2013

Episode 23 : Sacrifice

Oliver escapes imprisonment at Malcolm's hands...
May 15, 2013