Arrow - Season 6

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Arrow - Season 6
6.1/10 by 1373 users
Title:Arrow - Season 6
Genre: Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
Air Date: 2017-10-12
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 8
Stars: Rick Gonzalez (Rene Ramirez), Katie Cassidy (Laurel Lance), Stephen Amell (Oliver Queen), Echo Kellum (Curtis Holt), Emily Bett Rickards (Felicity Smoak), Paul Blackthorne (Quentin Lance), David Ramsey (John Diggle), Willa Holland (Thea Queen), Juliana Harkavy (Dinah Drake)
Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Fallout

Oliver deals with the fallout of the explosion on...
October 12, 2017

Episode 2 : Tribute

Oliver tries to balance being the mayor, Green...
October 19, 2017
Next of Kin

Episode 3 : Next of Kin

A rogue black ops team led by Onyx breaks into...
October 26, 2017

Episode 4 : Reversal

Just as Oliver starts to get things in order,...
November 02, 2017
Deathstroke Returns

Episode 5 : Deathstroke Returns

Slade returns and asks Oliver for help in...
November 09, 2017
Promises Kept

Episode 6 : Promises Kept

As Slade continues to uncover clues about his...
November 16, 2017

Episode 7 : Thanksgiving

Oliver celebrates Thanksgiving with his family...
November 23, 2017
Crisis on Earth-X (II)

Episode 8 : Crisis on Earth-X (II)

Barry and Iris’s wedding brings the gang...
November 27, 2017